Your New Currency

Genesis Mining Review

Genesis Mining Review

By on Mar 8, 2017 in Cloud Mining Review | 3 comments

Genesis Mining Review

Genesis Mining is the most dependable cloud mining for who don’t need to trouble to do the set up mining. Personally, I adore with all simple navigation and the interactive menu. Situated in Hongkong, many algorithms that you’ll be able to select based on what you’d want to mine are supported by GM. Support with contract and many algorithms to find the very best comfort from strategy and cost.

Thought of the price of electricity as well as the weather was great to retain heat the data center situated in Iceland, in mining machines.

Algorithm Price Plan

Support multiple algorithms can more easy for a miner to decide on what’s the greatest money-making based on cost. Here is the cost from strategy and each distinct algorithms.

Genesis Mining Price

Click to Enlarge

Genesis Mining Profitability

The mining that is interesting of cloud is the way long you can get ROI? we examined several algorithms using a custom plan.

  1. Ethereum Contract for 1 year, started on April 2016 with 1 MH/s

  2. SHA 256 with 2.65 TH/s bought on June 2016

  3. X-11 contract for 2 years, bought on July 2016  with 50 MH/s

     

1.  Ethereum Contract for 1 year

Once I purchased on 18 June 2016 for 1 MH/s, the cost is USD. 47.68. During 11 months and according to advice on the dashboard now 39 USD. Which mean left USD. 8.68

Ethereum Mining Resul

 

2.  SHA 256 Result (During 9 Months

Beginning on 18 June 2016, I purchased for 2.65 TH/s with price USD. 455.70 and again, according to info in the dashboard I earn USD. 861 which gives me some good profit.

SHA 256 Genesis Mining

In addition, I compare both BTC jointly with USD to find out receive per day in every month to find the slow effect. I used the Poloniex to see the result.

SHA 256 Genesis Mining Daily Payout

SHA 256 Daily Payout in BTC (please note halving on July 2016)

Genesis Mining SHA 256 Chart

SHA 256 Daily Payout in USD (please note halving on July 2016) 

 

3.  X-11  Result (During 8 Months)

On 1 July 2016,  I purchased another algorithm which is X-11 with 50 MH/s and cost USD. Already bring in USD. 734

X-11 Genesis Mining

Additionally, I supplied ever result to find reduce during 8 months interval.

X11 Genesis Mining Result

Conclusion

Nevertheless, you can think about purchasing just from both algorithms (SHA-256 & X-11). I am not trying the result and most likely other algorithms not far from my Ethereum contract.

From my standpoint, Ethereum contract isn’t recommended to purchase cause the contract time along with the effect make the effect is too little.

One more matter is I attempt to compare which payout is the greatest, please give your view about it and can share it to me.

 

Final Verdict:

+ Trusted Cloud Mining compared to others

+ Great outcome for SHA 256 & x 11

+ The minimum payout is 0.0006 BTC

 

– No reference fee in per day, other cloud mining give the report of mining outcome as well as upkeep price to see the impact.

Finally, If your interest to utilize cloud mining, you are able to join and get 3% discount by using this code

Yuldan

WTM9Cs

Genesis Mining Banner

 

    3 Comments

  1. Thanks for the interesting post. However, call me skeptical, but with what I have seen doing some of my own reviews, it is a little scary using cryptocurrency and Cloud Mining. Isn’t Bitcoin very expensive to purchase? How will it stand up if there is a complete ‘fall-out’ of all currency?

    Merry

    May 11, 2017

  2. Hello Merry.
    Thanks for your comment.
    Cryptocurrency will fluctuate depending on demand. Different from the value physical currency i.e USD.GBP or others. Many factors can affect the value of currency. There are some opinions that the rise of the bitcoin value is like a balloon effect. My point of view is only for fun and not a major investment. One thing if you consider to get involve in cryptocurrency, invest for only few amount without sacrificing too much. Because this factor is what sometimes people can stress out when the fluctuations in the negative direction. Regarding the explanation of cloud mining on my website. I just share the experience and the results of mining using some of the cloud mining that I think can be trusted. Readers will see which cloud mining is the best when considering to start mine bitcoin or altcoin without buying a rig for self mining

    yuldan

    May 12, 2017

  3. Alright so here it is, don’t ever invest in genesis , there is no way to make a profit, even have your money back, I bought a 2 years contract and 3 months in is almost not paying and will stop paying in 2 months if I’m lucky. It was an 18 000 $ investment, I will lose around 5-6 k on it. If you invest less money it’s gonna be even worse. If you want something really profitable that give you money every day like Genesis but you get your money back at the end, try this http://www.bit.ly/2vSX0xx , there is nothing to compare and cliff mention it in one of his report for those who know him, and again don’t invest in genesis
    i quote one sttar but i would vote minus 5 star

    its simply not worth it to buy any of their contract , its not possible to be profitable as the difficulty increase too fast as this is the opposite and you get your money back at the end http://www.bit.ly/2vSX0xx

    james darko

    August 20, 2017

Post a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

468 ad